Highland Baptist Church logo

WELCOME

Our Staff


Dr. John Brock

Senior Pastor

john.brock@highlandbaptist.com


Chris Underwood

Associate Pastor for Congregational Care & Missions

chris.underwood@highlandbaptist.com


Ryan Tyler

Associate Pastor for Discipleship & Church Growth

ryan.tyler@highlandbaptist.com


B.J. Price

Worship Pastor

bj.price@highlandbaptist.com


Stephanie Gilliam

Director of Children's Ministries

stephanie.gilliam@highlandbaptist.com


Dr. Rodney Shewbart

Youth Pastor

rodney.shewbart@highlandbaptist.com


Don White

Director of Business and Operations

don.white@highlandbaptist.com


Adrianne Richards

Director of Strategic Connections

adrianne.richards@highlandbaptist.com


Jami Wright

Administrative Assistant (Pastor)

jami.wright@highlandbaptist.com


Eric Kirkman

Worship Leader - Broadway Fellowship

eric.kirkman@highlandbaptist.com


Allen Tate

Campus Pastor, The Well Church Florence

allen.tate@highlandbaptist.com


Payton Pruitt

Worship Leader - The Well Church Florence

payton.pruitt@highlandbaptist.com


Ethan McCreary

Campus Pastor - The Well Church Huntsville

ethan@wellchurchnetwork.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon